You are here

Board of Directors


Christopher Button
  • Board Member since January 2011
  • Associate Director for Planning and Construction
  • Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Vice Chairman/Secretary

Jeff Lennox


Anita Maroscher
  • Board Member since June 2019
  • Chief Financial Officer, Retired
  • Penn Yan, NY 

Immediate Past Chairman

Thomas Kime
  • Board Member since April 2009
  • President and Past LHS Board Chair
  • Lyons National Bank

Directors of the Board

Jules Ravo
  • Board Member since September 2005
  • Attorney and Past LHS Board Chair
  • Ithaca, New York
Jason S. Feinberg, M.D.
  • Board Member since September 2008
  • Vice President of Medical Affairs
  • Finger Lakes Health
Anthony Lister
  • Board Member since February 2015
  • Director of Corporate Compliance, Retired
  • Ithaca, NY
Susan Ottenweller
  • Board Member since June 2016
  • Senior Vice President of Real Estate Development, Retired
  • Romulus, NY